Think Spring! 2015 Horticultural Chat Room with Jerry Fritz at Linden Hill Gardens

Think Spring!

2015 Horticultural Chat Room with Jerry Fritz at Linden Hill Gardens


 

Iris's

With spring just a little more than four weeks away, I am in full planning mode. I am so excited about the new season and what I have in store for 2015.


Please join me this Saturday, February 21st at 10am in the greenhouse at Linden Hill as I share with you some of the newest and hard-to-find plants I will be offering for 2015 as well as learning about other exciting events I have in the works. We will be serving hot coffee & tea along with tasty breakfast breads from our good friend, Patrick Mullaney of the fabulous Brig O’Doon Coffee House.


Please Click Here to register so we know who is coming.


Here are a few teasers for you to preview – can you guess what they may be? Looking forward to seeing you Saturday! — Jerry Fritz



 

bergenia ciliatapatrina scabiosifoliaptelea trifoliata

 

leucosptrum japonicum 'Golden Angel'digiplexis 'Ilummination Flame'